Products from Schlossberg

Product
Size
Size
Size
Size
Quality
Pattern
Height
Quality
Comfort Scale
Size
Heat Level
Color
Brightness
remove all filters
No results were found for the filter!
New
LILIAN LILIAN
Do bed linen designs have their own particular scent? If so, LILIAN would render stunning proof of this. A dream of lilies characterized by a unique opulence are scattered over the white or sage green background. From delicate salmon to...
From CHF110.00
Jersey, Satin
New
LILIAN LILIAN
Do bed linen designs have their own particular scent? If so, LILIAN would render stunning proof of this. A dream of lilies characterized by a unique opulence are scattered over the white or sage green background. From delicate salmon to...
From CHF110.00
Jersey, Satin
New
BONNE NUIT BONNE NUIT
Some days just whirl by and are simultaneous sources of growth and challenge. So how amazing it is to return in the evening to a place where, under a clear starry sky, countless animals and characters are guardians of sleep and ensure...
From CHF110.00
Satin
New
FRIDA FRIDA
The soft rustling of brightly colored leaves accompanies you as you stroll into a magical world of fresh yellow, intense blue, cool lilac, velvety petrol and warm Bordeaux. What you will find there? Matching Uni Bed Linen rose – glace –...
From CHF110.00
Jersey, Satin
New
ELIV ELIV
ELIV awakens earliest childhood memories of fall: Leaves collected in favorite places, immersed in a generous coat of color ranging from bold petrol, fresh lime green and warm rust to clear blue, drifting freely over the white bedding...
From CHF110.00
Satin
New
SIESTA SIESTA
Of all our bedding designs, SIESTA is the best way to help you press pause. Scenes from your favorite vacation days mix with the feeling of freedom and lightness and transport you on a well-deserved break. Let go and feel the light touch...
From CHF110.00
Satin
New
VALENTIN VALENTIN
The graphic pattern featured on our bed linen Valentin might remind you of the roofs of a Mediterranean vacation village attracting your gaze... Or its winding alleyways - or even the map of your favorite city. Matching Uni Bed Linen...
From CHF110.00
Jersey, Satin
New
MAYA MAYA
The colored pencil slides smoothly over the paper and allows meadow grasses, wildflowers, herbs and berries to emerge when transferred onto the white bed linen. Subtle shades and fine details give the design MAYA almost reminiscent of...
From CHF110.00
Satin
New
LILIAN Morgenmantel LILIAN Morgenmantel
Who are you today? As ever-present as the bright lilies? As alive as the delicate butterflies? Our LILIAN bathrobe is the perfect accompaniment to all moments and moods - not to mention there for you at any time of day. With its soft,...
From CHF350.00
Satin
New
ANAIS ANAIS
Featuring 90% wool and 10% cashmere, ANAIS meets our very own requirements for a plaid’s snuggle factor. Both its delicate fringes and the check design in harmoniously blended tones of blue and beige meld gently to create a timeless and...
CHF310.00
Wool l Cashmere
New
ANAIS ANAIS
Featuring 90% wool and 10% cashmere, ANAIS meets our very own requirements for a plaid’s snuggle factor. Both its delicate fringes and the check design in harmoniously blended tones of blue and beige meld gently to create a timeless and...
CHF310.00
Wool l Cashmere
New
NANDO NANDO
Das Plaid NANDO passt sich im Handumdrehen Ihrem Stil wie auch jeder Gelegenheit an: Das zweifarbige Karo, wahlweise in teal oder taupe, besticht durch einen Farbverlauf über die gesamte Fläche bis zu den Fransen und wird so zum leisen...
CHF330.00
Merinowolle
1 From 24

Produkte von Schlossberg

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
New
Schlossberg Bettwäsche JANE JANE
In den Tiefen der Tropennacht leuchten ockerfarbene Blätter neben saftigen Passionsblumen und Exoten wie Lilien und Fuchsien. Ein goldig anmutender Papagei sitzt stolz auf einem Ast, schimmernde Kolibris sind nur einen Flügelschlag...
ab Fr. 99.90
Satin
New
Schlossberg Bettwäsche CLARA CLARA
Der Allover-Print mit Herbstanemonen und Blüten aus zartem Rosé und kräftigem Violett ziert das klassische Schlossberg Bettwäsche-Design CLARA. Detailreiche Blütenstempel in leuchtendem Gelb und Blätter in tiefem Grün lassen das Design...
ab Fr. 99.90
Jersey, Satin
New
Schlossberg Bettwäsche CLARA CLARA
Der Allover-Print mit Herbstanemonen und Blüten aus zartem Rosé und kräftigem Violett ziert das klassische Schlossberg Bettwäsche-Design CLARA. Detailreiche Blütenstempel in leuchtendem Gelb und Blätter in tiefem Grün lassen das Design...
ab Fr. 99.90
Jersey, Satin
New
Schlossberg Bettwäsche TILL TILL
Das grafische Design TILL ist inspiriert von architektonischer Kunst. Geometrische Flächen spielen mit Transparenz und verbinden sich im Rhythmus filigraner Streifen und überlagerten Strichverläufen zu unterschiedlichen Rechteckformen....
ab Fr. 99.90
Jersey, Satin
New
GUSTAV GUSTAV
Die fein gewobenen Längsstreifen in dezenten Herbsttönen zieren das Bettwäsche-Design GUSTAV. Dabei treffen kühleres Silbergrau und warmer Beige-Ton auf Wollweiss und verbinden sich zu einem subtilen Farbspiel. Die Kombination aus den...
ab Fr. 64.90
Flanell
New
THEO THEO
THEO erweitert die Schlossberg Kollektion CASUAL LUXURY um ein weiteres Bettwäsche-Design in weichem Flanell aus reiner Baumwolle und erfreut mit seiner soften Haptik. Das grafische Hahnentritt-Muster im herbstlichen Grauton erhält seine...
ab Fr. 64.90
Flanell
New
Schlossberg Bettwäsche SABA SABA
Das schimmernde Leopardenmuster der Bettwäsche SABA lädt ein, das fein nuancierte Licht-, Glanz- und Farbspiel zu beobachten. Die Schattierungen fliessen ineinander und das Jacquard-Gewebe wirkt dadurch besonders geheimnisvoll und...
ab Fr. 99.90
Jacquard
New
Schlossberg Bettwäsche SABA SABA
Das schimmernde Leopardenmuster der Bettwäsche SABA lädt ein, das fein nuancierte Licht-, Glanz- und Farbspiel zu beobachten. Die Schattierungen fliessen ineinander und das Jacquard-Gewebe wirkt dadurch besonders geheimnisvoll und...
ab Fr. 99.90
Jacquard
New
Schlossberg Bettwäsche SABA SABA
Das schimmernde Leopardenmuster der Bettwäsche SABA lädt ein, das fein nuancierte Licht-, Glanz- und Farbspiel zu beobachten. Die Schattierungen fliessen ineinander und das Jacquard-Gewebe wirkt dadurch besonders geheimnisvoll und...
ab Fr. 99.90
Jacquard
New
Schlossberg Bettwäsche Magnolia MAGNOLIA
Das grosszügige, organische Jacquard-Muster erinnert an die frühlingshafte Pracht von blühenden Magnolienbäumen. Die geöffneten Blüten schmiegen sich dicht aneinander und können sich auf dem edlen Gewebe vollkommen entfalten. Das...
ab Fr. 99.90
Jacquard
New
Schlossberg Bettwäsche Magnolia MAGNOLIA
Das grosszügige, organische Jacquard-Muster erinnert an die frühlingshafte Pracht von blühenden Magnolienbäumen. Die geöffneten Blüten schmiegen sich dicht aneinander und können sich auf dem edlen Gewebe vollkommen entfalten. Das...
ab Fr. 99.90
Jacquard
New
Schlossberg Bettwäsche Magnolia MAGNOLIA
Das grosszügige, organische Jacquard-Muster erinnert an die frühlingshafte Pracht von blühenden Magnolienbäumen. Die geöffneten Blüten schmiegen sich dicht aneinander und können sich auf dem edlen Gewebe vollkommen entfalten. Das...
ab Fr. 99.90
Jacquard
1 von 38